Booking

Best rate guarantee

check-in:
check-out:

Services

Room-Service
Room-Service

Our restaurant provides room service. The menu includes European and Russian cuisine, vegetarian food and special children's dishes. Guests can also enjoy draught beer, fresh juices, coffee and other beverages.

Phone: 8 495 980 61 07 restaurant
Phone: 8 495 980 91 06
Mode of operation:
07am-10pm every week-days
Ironing room
Ironing room

On the fourth floor of the building there is a room with irons and Ironing boards. Access to the room is possible at any time of the day.

Phone: 8 495 980 61 00
Phone: 8 495 980 91 06
Mode of operation:
24hours
Luggage storage, safe Deposit box rental
Luggage storage, safe Deposit box rental

The room for large items and other personal belongings is located on the ground floor, in the lobby of the hotel. Storage services can be used around the clock-both at check-in and after check-out. Individual safe Deposit boxes guarantee the safety of documents, jewelry, cash and other valuable items. Safes have high protection against burglary and fire resistance.

Phone: 8 495 980 61 00
Phone: 8 495 980 91 06
Mode of operation:
24hours
Wake-up call
Wake-up call

Our staff will Wake you up in time with their call.

Phone: 8 495 980 61 00
Phone: 8 495 980 91 06
Mode of operation:
24hours

"Oksana" Hotel VDNH.

Welcome to our official website! We are pleased to see you among our clients. Traditionally generous Russian hospitality and first-class European service will make the holiday unforgettable. Qualified and attentive staff are responsible for a comfortable stay and fulfill the guest 's wishes before he can voice them. Our motto is "Hospitality elevated to art."

Our hotel is a modern business hotel located in a five-store building with extensive infrastructure in Moscow. There is a restaurant, SPA-salon, Lobby-bar and conference rooms are equipped for business meetings and corporate events.

.

Москва, ул. Ярославская, 15, к.2
Официальный сайт
Бронирование

ГАРАНТИЯ ЛУЧШЕЙ ЦЕНЫ

Заезд:
Выезд:

Услуги

Рум-сервис
Рум-сервис

Наш ресторан осуществляет доставку еды в номер. В меню присутствуют блюда европейской и русской кухни, вегетарианская еда и специальные детские блюда. Кроме того, гости могут отведать разливное пиво, свежие соки, кофе и другие напитки.

Телефон: 8 495 980 61 07 ресторан
Телефон: 8 495 980 61 06
Режим работы:
07:00-22:00 ежедневно
Гладильная комната
Гладильная комната

На четвертом этаже здания есть помещение с утюгами и гладильными досками. Доступ в комнату возможен в любое время суток.

Телефон: 8 495 980 61 00
Телефон: 8 495 980 61 06
Режим работы:
круглосуточно
Хранение багажа, аренда сейфовой ячейки
Хранение багажа, аренда сейфовой ячейки

Камера для крупногабаритных предметов и других личных вещей находится на первом этаже, в холле гостиницы. Услугами хранилища можно воспользоваться круглосуточно — как при заселении, так и после выезда. Индивидуальные сейфовые ячейки гарантируют сохранность документов, драгоценностей, денежных средств и других ценных предметов. Сейфы имеют высокую защиту от взлома и огнестойкость.

Телефон: 8 495 980 61 00
Телефон: 8 495 980 61 06
Режим работы:
круглосуточно
Звонок-будильник
Звонок-будильник

Наши сотрудники разбудят вас вовремя своим звонком.

Телефон: 8 495 980 61 00
Телефон: 8 495 980 61 06
Режим работы:
круглосуточно

Отель «Оксана» на ВДНХ

Добро пожаловать на наш официальный сайт! Мы рады видеть вас в числе наших клиентов. Традиционно щедрое русское гостеприимство и первоклассный европейский сервис сделают отдых незабываемым. Квалифицированный и внимательный персонал отвечает за комфортное пребывание и выполняет желания гостя раньше, чем он успеет их озвучить. Наш девиз: «Гостеприимство, возведенное в искусство».

Наша гостиница — это современный отель класса бизнес, расположенный в шестиэтажном здании с обширной инфраструктурой в СВАО Москвы. Есть свой ресторан, SPA-салон. Для деловых встреч и корпоративных мероприятий оборудованы лобби- и конференц-залы.

.